All-Scioto Valley Conference

Charlie Lewis of the conference champion Unioto Shermans was the player of the year.

First Team
Charlie Lewis- Unioto (39.86)
Jon Grondolsky Jr.- Zane Trace (41.43)
Keegan Snyder- Unioto (41.71)
Davis Kerns- Adena (42.14)
Owen Armstrong- Piketon (42.57)
Braxton Platt- Unioto (43.43)
Jacob Hicks- Westfall (54.57)
Sydney Ater- Adena (43.86)
Josh Delong- Zane Trace (44.14)
Gabe Dettwiller- Piketon (44.71)
Henry Zitzelberger- Zane Trace (45.00)
Ethan Puckett- Unioto (45.29)
Gavin Howard- Piketon (45.71)
Brevin Wooldridge- Piketon (45.71)
Dax Estep- Paint Valley (45.86)

Honorable Mention
Brayden Ater- Adena (53.00)
Hunter Bowen- Huntington (52.29)
Hunter Thompson- Paint Valley (50.43)
Kole Keller- Piketon (51.71)
Connor Smith- Southeastern (50.43)
Drew Doughty- Unioto (46.43)
Jasiah Story- Westfall (47.71)
Daniel Hughes- Zane Trace (47.57)

Now open at 130 Crites Road in Circleville!

Leave a Reply