All-Scioto Valley Conference

All-Scioto Valley Conference Boys Soccer
Co-Players of the Year:
Lucas Hanes, Unioto and Ivan Chavez, Zane Trace
Co-Goalies of the Year: Micah Geis, Unioto and Judah Hanks, Zane Trace
Coach of the Year: Freddy Cortes, Unioto

First Team
Cameron Thompson, JC Stark, Kamden Smith, Lucas Hines and River Pettigrew, Unioto
Jordan Harrington, Marco Chavez and Ivan Chavez, Zane Trace
Brady Mullins, Westfall
Oren Harris, Piketon

Honorable Mention
Dane Morgensen, Piketon
Colton Spaniol, Westfall
Jaydence Gaus, Unioto
Landon Robinson, Zane Trace

All-Scioto Valley Conference Girls Soccer
Player of the Year: Ashtyn Miller, Unioto
Goalie of the Year: Natalie Cooper, Piketon
Coach of the Year: Jeremy Clark, Unioto

First Team
Ashtyn Miller, Autumn Stanger, Jade Fair, Ryleigh Bode and Amelia Uhrig, Unioto
Natalie Cooper, Olivia MacCrae, Bailey Fuller and Whitney Dean, Piketon
Alyssa Wyman, Westfall
Brooklynn Wade, Zane Trace

Honorable Mention
Kaylee Maynard, Piketon
Grace Gumm, Southeastern
Cailyn Bash, Unioto
Mason Gordon, Westfall
Abby Guffey, Zane Trace

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: