All-Scioto Valley Conference

High School Girls Basketball
All-Scioto Valley Conference

Player of the Year: Emma Garrison, Adena
Coach of the Year: Jeff Miller, Unioto
Conference Champions: Unioto (14-0)
Junior High Champions: Adena

First team
Junior Emma Garrison, Adena
Freshman Milee Smith, Unioto
Junior Amaris Betts, Unioto
Junior Gabby Pernell, Southeastern
Senior Natalie Cooper, Piketon

Second team
Senior Averi McFadden, Paint Valley
Junior Emma Hinshaw, Huntington
Senior Jazzlyn Lamerson, Piketon
Senior Kendall Dye, Paint Valley
Sophomore Paige Weiss, Westfall

Third team
Junior Sydney Ater, Adena
Junior Alexis Book, Unioto
Junior Amelia Uhrig, Unioto
Sophomore Allie Baker, Huntington
Junior Kiera Williams, Adena

Honorable Mention
Kamryn Sowers and Caelan Miner, Adena
Nore Moore and Kaci Carroll, Huntington
Karris Dye and Bella Stauffer, Paint Valley
Kennedy Jenkins and Addie Johnson, Piketon
Reese Ruckel and Grace Wireman, Southeastern
Magnolia Holbert and Addison Mohan, Unioto
Alyssa Wyman and Adrian Moehl, Westfall
Avery Johnson and Chloe Heshiser, Zane Trace

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: