District 14 Coaches Association

District 14 Coaches Association Girls Basketball
Divisions I and II
Player of the Year:
Bailey Vulgamore, Waverly
Coach of the Year: Jeff Miller, Unioto
Assistant Coach of the Year: Chris Beard, Unioto

First team
Senior Bailey Vulgamore, Waverly
Freshman Maddie Blakeman, Circleville
Senior Hillery Jacobs, Miami Trace
Freshman Milee Smith, Unioto
Junior Amanis Betts, Unioto
Senior Kelly Stewart, Waverly
Senior Jayce Harding, Chillicothe

Second team
Senior Payton Pryor, McClain
Sophomore Blake Herdman, Hillsboro
Freshman Kiki Ingram, Logan Elm
Junior Faith Yancey, Circleville
Senior Morgan Blakeman, Circleville
Junior Amelia Uhrig, Unioto

Honorable mention
Senior Avery Erslan, Chillicothe
Junior Gabby McConnell, Circleville
Sophomore Peighton Bledsoe, Hillsboro
Freshman Kimmy Petty, Logan Elm
Junior Lilly Barnes, McClain
Junior Jessee Stewart, Miami Trace
Freshman Magnolia Holbert, Unioto
Senior Allie Mongold, Washington Court House
Sophomore Caris Risner, Waverly

Pickaway County Family YMCA
(740) 477-1661

Leave a Reply