Mid-State League Buckeye Division

Girls Swimming Final standings Points
1 Teays Valley 208.5
2 Hamilton Township 199
3 Circleville 186.5
4 Bloom-Carroll 179
5 Amanda Clearcreek 171.5
6 Fairfield Union 159
7 Logan Elm 153
8 Liberty Union 125.5

Championship Coach: Gabbi Haney, Teays Valley
Player of the Year: Laruen Sharrock, Teays Valley

Team Honor First Name Last Name Year School
1st Lauren Sharrock Sr. Teays Valley
1st Shaelynn Shackelford Sr. Teays Valley
1st Rylynne Proctor Sr. Teays Valley
1st Faith York Sr. Teays Valley
1st Emarie Summerville Fr. Hamilton Township
1st Olivia Taylor So. Hamilton Township
1st Kayla Groce Jr. Hamilton Township
1st Peyton Hill Sr. Amanda-Clearcreek
2nd Sydney Lattimer So. Circleville
2nd Cara Cooper Sr. Circleville
2nd Claire Davis Fr. Circleville
2nd Jenica Thompson Fr. Bloom-Carroll
2nd Shelby Bay Sr. Bloom-Carroll
2nd Lily Mills Jr. Hamilton Township
2nd Emma Leising Sr. Fairfield Union
2nd Gracie Forrest Sr. Logan Elm

HM Morgan Browning Sr. Fairfield Union
HM Addison Walton Sr. Fairfield Union
HM Camille Taylor Sr. Fairfield Union
HM Quincy Lowery Jr. Logan Elm
HM Kennedie Garvin Jr. Bloom-Carroll
HM Morgan Sargent Jr. Bloom-Carroll
HM Morgan Cowdrey Sr. Amanda-Clearcreek
HM Ella-Grace Kellenbarger Fr. Liberty Union
HM Rylee Cherry So. Liberty Union

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: