All-Scioto Valley Conference

First Team
Allison Basye (JR), Huntington
Macie Graves (SR), Southeastern
Olivia Smith (JR), Paint Valley
Jadyn Smith (JR), Adena
Marissa Mullins (JR), Westfall

Second Team
Avery Miller (JR), Unioto
Emma Garrison (FR), Adena
Mahaley Farmer (SR), Westfall
Cidney Huff (SR), Southeastern
Abbi Stanforth (JR), Paint Valley

Third Team
Sydney Foglesong (SO), Adena
Lauren Lane (SR), Zane Trace
Bailey Vulgamore (SO), Piketon
Gabby Patete (JR), Westfall
Hanna Uhrig (JR), Paint Valley

Honorable Mention
Makaela Lovely and Cheyanne Ater, Adena
Katie Hirsch and Carly Dyer, Huntington
Kendall Dye and Averi McFadden, Paint Valley
Jazzlyn Lamerson and Addison Johnson, Piketon
Sierra Mitten and Gabby Pernell, Southeastern
Alexis Book and Carissa Wheeler, Unioto
Kylee Henry and Carmen Walters, Westfall
Emily Allen and Gracey McCullough, Zane Trace

Player of the Year: Allison Basye, Huntington

Coach of the Year: Andrew Day, Adena

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s