All-area basketball teams

The Pickaway County boys and girls basketball senior players of the year will be announced at a later date.

All-Area Girls Basketball
First Team

Kenzie McConnell, Circleville senior
Jaylah Captain, Circleville senior
Jenna Horsley, Teays Valley junior
Megan Bush, Teays Valley senior
Mahaley Farmer, Westfall senior
Maren McCallister, New Hope sophomore

Second Team
Ashley DeWeese, Teays Valley junior
Marissa Mullins, Westfall junior
Gabby Patete, Westfall junior
Brynn Griffith, Logan Elm senior
Riley Schultz, Logan Elm senior
Gabby McConnell, Circleville freshman

Third Team
Kennedy Younkin, Teays Valley freshman
Morgan Blakeman, Circleville sophomore
Faith Yancey, Circleville freshman
Lauren Smith, New Hope senior
Emily Buckley, Amanda-Clearcreek sophomore
Anna Johnson, Logan Elm sophomore

Coach: Steve Kalinoski, Circleville

All-Area Team Boys Basketball
First Team

Isaac Ward, Logan Elm senior
Gabe Chalfin, Logan Elm senior
Jason Sailor, Logan Elm senior
Camden Primmer, Teays Valley senior
Holden Roese, New Hope senior
Luke Blackburn, Westfall senior

Second Team
Peyton Weiler, Teays Valley junior
Garrett Meddock, Teays Valley senior
Clayton Rhyne, Amanda-Clearcreek sophomore
Evan Justice, Circleville senior
Jeremy Wietelmann, Logan Elm senior
Caleb Heidish, New Hope senior
Ashton Nunemaker, Westfall junior

Third Team
Cameron Dyas-Rogers, Teays Valley junior
Eli Burgett, Teays Valley senior
Tanner Holbert, Logan Elm sophomore
Ethan Moore, Circleville senior
Casey Cline, Westfall sophomore
Tayvon Miller, Amanda-Clearcreek junior
Donovan Geddis, New Hope senior

Coach: Doug Stiverson, Logan Elm

Copyright 2021 Any unauthorized republication of content on this website is prohibited by law.

Leave a Reply