All-Scioto Valley Conference

All-Scioto Valley Conference Volleyball
Player of the Year:
Lexi Scott, Zane Trace
Defensive Player of the Year: Gracey McCullough, Zane Trace
Coach of the Year: Laura Smith, Adena

Westfall’s Lauryn Blackburn Photo courtesy of

First Team
Lexi Scott, Zane Trace
Gracey McCullough, Zane Trace
Sydney Fogelsong, Adena
Jozy Loughead, Southeastern
Sophie Coleman, Unioto
Gracee Pfeifer, Southeastern
Jazz Lamerson, Piketon
Emma Hinshaw, Huntington
Lauryn Blackburn, Westfall
Ella Cutright, Unioto
Averi McFadden, Paint Valley
Kinley May, Zane Trace
Brooke Bossert, Adena
Karli Thornton, Westfall
Grace Townsend, Adena

Westfall’s Karli Thornton Photo courtesy of

Honorable Mention
Brenna McQuiniff and Brinlee Preston, Adena
Kaci Carroll and Leah McCloskey, Huntington
Kaitlin Potts and Kendall Dye, Paint Valley
Kennedy Jenkins and Camryn Campbell, Piketon
Macy Corcoran and Morgan Ware, Southeastern
Jade Stewart and Abbie Marshall, Unioto
Jaylyn Wippel and Aubrey Clark, Westfall
Alexis Farley and Delaney Berry, Zane Trace

Leave a Reply