All-Scioto Valley Conference

All-Scioto Valley Conference Baseball
Player of the Year: Keegan Snyder, Unioto
Co-Coach of the Year:
Tony Taylor, Unioto and Ed Yates, Huntington

First team
Keegan Snyder, Unioto
DJ Crocker, Huntington
Micah Geise, Unioto
Landen Jarrell, Zane Trace
Dax Estep, Paint Valley
Dalton Black, Huntington
Landyn Patterson, Unioto
Braylon Leach, Huntington
Trent Walters, Westfall

Second team
Christian Horn, Piketon
KB Perkins, Unioto
Bryant Coker, Westfall
Josh Young, Zane Trace
Christian Heah, Adena
Brandon Bingham, Westfall
Mason Dyer, Adena
Alex Jenkins, Piketon

Honorable mention
Andrew Vickers and David Magill, Adena
Corbin Long and Andrew Oyer, Huntington
John Free and Carson Free, Paint Valley
Cade Conley and Garrett Legg, Piketon
Hudson Drake and Tyler Brown, Southeastern
Andrew Griffin and Owen Link, Unioto
Cade Hall and Jaden Towler, Westfall
Rece Allen and Drew Lane, Zane Trace

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: