Mid-State League Buckeye Division

Mid-State League Buckeye Division Boys Tennis
Player of the Year:
Collin Laveck, Bloom-Carroll
Championship Coach: Sheila Clements, Teays Valley

First Team
Senior Collin Laveck, Bloom-Carroll
Senior Charlie Gombas, Bloom-Carroll
Junior Grant Pinkerton, Circleville
Senior Elliott Boley, Fisher Catholic
Junior Owen Kennedy, Teays Valley
Sophomore Luke Burgett, Teays Valley
Senior Francisca Lavrador, Teays Valley

Teays Valley’s Luke Burgett was one of three players from the Mid-State League Buckeye Division champions to appear on first-team.

Second Team
Sophomore Ryan Bender, Bloom-Carroll
Junior Joe Brown, Bloom-Carroll
Junior Logan Drury, Bloom-Carroll
Sophomore Maddox Arledge, Logan Elm
Senior Jude Schaal, Logan Elm
Sophomore Maggie Wilson, Logan Elm
Junior McCoy Samlow, Teays Valley

Honorable Mention
Sophomore Rennick Foreman, Bloom-Carroll
Sophomore Colby Sprague, Bloom-Carroll
Junior Liam Goodhart, Circleville
Junior Slater Search, Circleville
Senior Sofie Shaw, Fisher Catholic
Senior Owen Braun, Logan Elm
Junior Baltazar Boleto, Teays Valley
Junior Cameron Elliott, Teays Valley

Pickaway County Family YMCA
(740) 477-1661

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: