All-Scioto Valley Conference

The Scioto Valley Conference released its first-ever girls golf team on Monday. Westfall senior Emily Cook was the conference’s player of the year.

First team (score from conference championship match)
Emily Cook- Westfall (38)
Grace Willett- Southeastern (40)
Mary Helber- Zane Trace (41)
Sydney Ater- Adena (43)
Alex Oney- Westfall (44)
Maddie Cook- Westfall (46)
Paige Weiss- Westfall (46)
Marianna Packer- Westfall (48)
Olivia Howard- Unioto (49)
Elise Schobelock- Unioto (50)
Brynna Spencer- Piketon (51)
Madeline Marlo- Zane Trace (52)
Maddie Woods- Southeastern (54)
Maggie Armstrong- Piketon (54)
Kathryn Lockhart- Westfall (55)

Honorable Mention
Kendahl Pollock- Huntington (59)
Rebeecca Thompson- Paint Valley (74)
Renee Hill- Piketon (60)
Alli Tobert- Southeastern (58)
Zoe Neff- Unioto (59)
Ruirui Zhang- Zane Trace (57)

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: